Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

1 rating

Did not sweep or clean tools between customers. Rushed through the MVP process. The place is hit n miss, every other time is an excellent experience, other times I regret going. A manager needs to change the culture so every experience is the best!

5 rating

Jessica was totally professional and very kind. I felt really at ease with her and she made me feel good about my visit. She did a wonderful job in every aspect of my MVP. Thanks Jessica!!!

5 rating

Miranda does a great job, she is consistant and always is so friendly! Sport Clips is lucky to have her.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Jeffrey H. | October 14, 2021 Overall Experience

"Did not sweep or clean tools between customers. Rushed through the MVP process. The place is hit n m"

5
Leonard A. | May 26, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jessica was totally professional and very kind. I felt really at ease with her and she made me feel "

5
Bryan G. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Miranda does a great job, she is consistant and always is so friendly! Sport Clips is lucky to have "

5
John R. | May 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great service! Jessie was the one that took care of me today and I’ve not ever felt so comfortable a"

5
Skyler Q. | February 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great experience overall! Never left disappointed! "

5
Les C. | January 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"I went in for the first time today expecting to just get a haircut and go. But since it was my first"

5
Pete S. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been a regular customer of the Kernersville Sport Clips for almost 6 years, and have never ha"

5
Evan M. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a high quality hair cut. Have been going here for years and don’t plan on leaving "

5
Greg S. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been coming here for about a year or so and I am always pleased with my haircut. The last coupl"

5
Colin B. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly knowledgeable stylists who always make you feel welcome. "