Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

5 rating

Miranda does a great job, she is consistant and always is so friendly! Sport Clips is lucky to have her.

5 rating

Great service! Jessie was the one that took care of me today and I’ve not ever felt so comfortable and relaxed getting my hair cut. I recommend this shop to anyone I can.

5 rating

Great experience overall! Never left disappointed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Bryan G. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Miranda does a great job, she is consistant and always is so friendly! Sport Clips is lucky to have "

5
John R. | May 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great service! Jessie was the one that took care of me today and I’ve not ever felt so comfortable a"

5
Skyler Q. | February 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great experience overall! Never left disappointed! "

5
Les C. | January 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"I went in for the first time today expecting to just get a haircut and go. But since it was my first"

5
Pete S. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been a regular customer of the Kernersville Sport Clips for almost 6 years, and have never ha"

5
Evan M. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a high quality hair cut. Have been going here for years and don’t plan on leaving "

5
Greg S. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been coming here for about a year or so and I am always pleased with my haircut. The last coupl"

5
Colin B. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly knowledgeable stylists who always make you feel welcome. "

5
Chris S. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to this location for years and always have a great experience. The staff have great "

5
Sam W. | December 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Miranda is outstanding. Her personality and customer service keeps me coming back. My first experien"