Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

4 rating

Sherry was awesome...thank you girl for a great haircut

5 rating

Very professional and friendly

5 rating

Isaac Meadows looks good.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Greg D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Sherry was awesome...thank you girl for a great haircut"

5
David W. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Very professional and friendly"

5
Teresa M. | December 26, 2019 Facebook

"Isaac Meadows looks good."

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The online check in feature is so great! I even got a text when it was 10 minutes till my name was c"

5
James L. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Always good looking women lol. Pricey though. $16 for just a cut and it goes up from there. I still "

5
Jennifer C. | November 27, 2019 Google

"They always do a wonderful job cutting my sons hair, I would recommend them to anyone! Sherry is my "

5
Clayton F. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I?ve had Many of the ladies here cut my hair and I?ve been happy with every visit. There?s been a fe"

1
Rex G. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Poor customer service will go elsewhere, It used to be pretty good dont know what happend No thanks"

5
Kenneth U. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JRcMR1Ses8I6uf-tdTUqCw?hrid=WmCM1_yX2ZjL9byCsLnoAw"

5
10th M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great Team of Hair Artist in here, always quick, had two times now that the board said 26mins to wai"