Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

1 rating

Poor customer service will go elsewhere, It used to be pretty good dont know what happend No thanks

5 rating
  • 10/29/19
  • Kenneth U. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/JRcMR1Ses8I6uf-tdTUqCw?hrid=WmCM1_yX2ZjL9byCsLnoAw

5 rating

Great Team of Hair Artist in here, always quick, had two times now that the board said 26mins to wait yet I was taken straight back which is awesome, all the artist there are awesome at their jobs.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Rex G. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Poor customer service will go elsewhere, It used to be pretty good dont know what happend No thanks"

5
Kenneth U. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JRcMR1Ses8I6uf-tdTUqCw?hrid=WmCM1_yX2ZjL9byCsLnoAw"

5
10th M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great Team of Hair Artist in here, always quick, had two times now that the board said 26mins to wai"

5
Tonya C. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Love this place for my guy's? they do a wonderful job and treat them like royalty!!"

5
Kevin W. | October 17, 2019 Google

"I have been going for 5 years Jessica has been cut my hair for 5 years she's always treat me with re"

5
Alden L. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is overall a great atmosphere. I get my hair cut by Sherry Ray, she is very professiona"

5
Maida D. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I loved the experience"

5
Kelly B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly and they do a great job."

5
Courtney B. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My three year old son normally throws a fit having his hair cut but she done amazing with him. She w"

5
Michael P. | July 13, 2019 Google

"one of the best places to get a haircut in town"