Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

5 rating

Always a great experience! Alicia did an excellent job on my cut today.

4 rating

Best haircut I have ever had. Great experience. Will be my go to barbershop.

5 rating

Great

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Brad R. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience! Alicia did an excellent job on my cut today."

4
Eric T. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I have ever had. Great experience. Will be my go to barbershop."

5
Patricia B. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Great"

3
Maurice C. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was great but I did the online that was a 2 hour wait and when we got in checked in it too"

5
Allen F. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Jessica was patient, professional, and perfect in cutting Enoch's hair. Best cut ever. Will return "

5
Tim F. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Tori cuts my hair. Very friendly and listens to what you tell her that you would like to have done"

1
Ryan P. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Usually have no problem with this location... this time I checked in online, Arrived and there was "

5
Rickety52 | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great way to treat yourself."

5
Doomie G. | August 25, 2021 Google

" No real complaints to speak of. Wait times are often overestimated, so you may find yourself bumped"

5
Shirley F. | August 19, 2021 Google

" The service is great and they dont take long, they give great suggestins on hair products, and the "