Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

5 rating

Awesome staff!

5 rating

Fast service, accurate quote times. Miranda and Jessica are excellent and the rest if the staff is great too!

5 rating

Great place way better than great clips

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
John Q. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff!"

5
Mike O. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Fast service, accurate quote times. Miranda and Jessica are excellent and the rest if the staff is "

5
Josh R. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great place way better than great clips"

5
Stefan L. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I've been to this Sport Clips before, and have always had a wonderful experience. The ladies are ve"

5
Fernando M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist Sherry is amazing, she cuts my hair really nicely every single time I?ve gone and g"

5
Jordan B. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Great location. The ?? hair stylists are friendly and very skilled. The shampoo is worth the extra "

5
Luke P. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Best haircut in years!"

2
Matthew C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My son and I came for a haircut but were not allowed in because we did not have a mask. The website"

5
Trey M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" I have so many wonderful things to say about the Kernersville sport clips team! They always polite "

5
Kevin S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great job. excellent service."