Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kernersville

5 rating

Best haircut I have ever had. Great experience. Will be my go to barbershop.

5 rating

Great

3 rating

Hair cut was great but I did the online that was a 2 hour wait and when we got in checked in it took another 2 hours where other ppl complained and got seen right away after we checked in and was about to walk out thats then they called us back. Plus seen they pick and choose who get them punch cards but never offered us one ever.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Eric T. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I have ever had. Great experience. Will be my go to barbershop."

5
Patricia B. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Great"

3
Maurice C. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was great but I did the online that was a 2 hour wait and when we got in checked in it too"

5
Allen F. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Jessica was patient, professional, and perfect in cutting Enoch's hair. Best cut ever. Will return "

1
Ryan P. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Usually have no problem with this location... this time I checked in online, Arrived and there was "

5
Tim F. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Tori cuts my hair. Very friendly and listens to what you tell her that you would like to have done"

5
Rickety52 | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great way to treat yourself."

5
Doomie G. | August 25, 2021 Google

" No real complaints to speak of. Wait times are often overestimated, so you may find yourself bumped"

5
Shirley F. | August 19, 2021 Google

" The service is great and they dont take long, they give great suggestins on hair products, and the "

5
Kelly M. | August 10, 2021 Google

" We checked in online with an estimated wait time of 40 minutes. We arrived 20 minutes later and had"